December 8, 2007

  • i have passed all my exams and will graduate on 15th dec! masters audition result yet to be released though.

    ocf convention went very well, my deepest thanks and apologies to the many who tried to sabo me for my 22nd birthday. kat tells me that there were milk, 2 buckets, water, lots of muffins and eyebrow shaving involved. PHEW. thanks for planning all that, but i think i’m glad i missed out! thanks also to those for coming to trevi to share a meal together.

    will reply all facebook wall posts as soon as i can!

    atm trying to get a flight back at 21st dec with uncle peter’s help, if i can’t it’ll have to be 8th jan.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories